Skip to content ↓
Parent and guardians can email ncea-options@nationalacademy.org.uk to ask questions about the Options process. Please could these be sent no later than Tuesday 9th March at 3pm, in order for us to process them where they will be answered by Mr Brailsford, Mrs Boothroyd and Mr Beaver during the live broadcast on Wednesday 10th March at 6pm.
 
Alternatively, if a question is subject specific you may wish to contact the associated faculty using the contact details below.
 
ADT – Mr J Parker – jparker@nationalacademy.org.uk
Humanities – Mr M Jones – mjones@nationalacademy.org.uk
Language – Mrs C Hunt – chunt@nationalacademy.org.uk
MAC – Mrs K Marshall – kmarshall@nationalacademy.org.uk
PACE – Ms M Hall – mhall@nationalacademy.org.uk
Science – Ms K Harrison – kharrison@nationalacademy.org.uk
Social Sciences – Mrs R Halfpenny – rhalfpenny@nationalacademy.org.uk
 
For careers related queries, please contact Mr Bingham, our Careers Advisor, on jbingham@nationalacademy.org.uk
 
Our Inclusion team can be contacted through our SENCO and Assistant Principal Mrs Stones on cstones@nationalacademy.org.uk